Contact us

You may call 703-232-1710 for information, to make a reservation, or leave a message.
Ext 1-Ticket reservations, Ext 2-General/Secretary, Ext 3-Finance

General Questions:
info@castawaystheatre.org

Reservations:
reservations@castawaystheatre.org

Tickets/Season Tickets:
tickets@castawaystheatre.org

Castaways President:
president@castawaystheatre.org

Castaways Vice President:
vicepresident@castawaystheatre.org

Recording/Corresponding Secretary:
secretary@castawaystheatre.org

Treasurer:
treasurer@castawaystheatre.org

Artistic Director/Play Selection:
artisticdirector@castawaystheatre.org

Technical Director:
td@castawaystheatre.org

Arts Council:
artscouncilrep@castawaystheatre.org

Facilities:
facilities@castawaystheatre.org

WATCH Representative:
watchrep@castawaystheatre.org

NVTA Representative:
nvtarep@castawaystheatre.org

Publicity:
publicity@castawaystheatre.org

Marketing:
marketing@castawaystheatre.org

Membership:
membership@castawaystheatre.org

Directing interest:
resume@castawaystheatre.org

Website:
webmaster@castawaystheatre.org

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Director:
catdirector@castawaystheatre.org

Youth Theater Director:
youthdirector@castawaystheatre.org

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike Director:
vanyadirector@castawaystheatre.org

Hair Spray Director:
hspraydirector@castawaystheatre.org

Snail Mail to:
PO Box 6148
Woodbridge VA 22195-6148

Date published: December 7, 2016