Reserve online

To RESERVE ONLINE for OUR CURRENT PRODUCTION:

~ Sussical the Musical ~

Please type in the number of admissions you desire in the appropriate field(s) and select the date of the performance you wish to attend (one date per send). Discounts are available for Seniors(55+)/Students/Military/PWC employees – ID required.

You will receive e-mail confirmation of your reservation. Your tickets will be held at the door. You MUST fill in all appropriate fields to receive your e-mail confirmation.

(Castaways does not distribute personal information obtained from this form). Payment can be made in cash or check when you pick up your tickets at the door (sorry, we cannot accept credit cards).

Online Reservations are checked at 5 pm (10 am if matinee) before each show. If you reserve on-line after 5 pm (10 am if matinee), please print out the confirmation page and bring it to the door before the show.

In the Number of tickets boxes below, be sure to replace the zero with your number.

Reservation Form

Your Name: (or group name)
Your e-mail:
Number of General Admission(s): at $18.00 ($13.00 for matinee)
Number of 12 and Under Admission(s): at $9.00 ($7.00 for matinee)
Number of Discount Admission(s): at $13.00
Number of Group (10 minimum): at $13.00
Number of WATCH Admission(s): A max of 2 tickets are complimentary. WATCH Judge’s Home Theater:

Weekend 1

Fri May 3 – 8 pm

Sat May 4 – 2 pm

Sat May 4 – 8 pm

Weekend 2

Fri May 10 – 8 pm

Sat May 11 – 8 pm

Sun May 12 – 2 pm

Weekend 3

Fri May 17 – 8 pm

Sat May 18 – 2 pm

Sat May 18 – 8 pm

Weekend 4

Fri May 24 – 8 pm

Sat May 25 – 8 pm

Sun May 26 – 2 pm

Date published: February 18, 2019